This One Prompt Will 10X Your Chat GPT Results

Fivtech
1 min readSep 27, 2023

--

We all understand at this time that simple questions will only elicit general responses.
And the answer to this is actually rather easy. Simply write a thorough prompt is all that is required.
However, creating such prompts is not an easy task. Additionally, it makes us do something we detest doing: think.
However, there is a fix for this, so don’t fret. the one that doesn’t entail using the brain.
And I’ll demonstrate it to you today!

Get perfect Chat GPT results every time

This method’s secret is a prompt, albeit a convoluted one.

But fear not — I’ll leave it out at the conclusion of the narrative so you can just copy and paste it.

Let’s only use the example as a starting point to demonstrate this method.

Consider that I want to create a Facebook advertisement for my company, which offers vegan chocolate.

It gave me the following duties so I could create the ideal Facebook advertisement.

Marketing Professional
Visual Artist Copywriter
Expert in social media
Not terrible, in my opinion. It appears as though I’ve just created my own entire marketing division.

But it’s the ideal advertisement copy I’m seeking. And as a result, I instruct AI to take on the position of copywriter.

ChatGPT inquires about the specifics of my Facebook ad as a professional copywriter.

--

--

Fivtech

on This Website, We Upload The Article Of All Types Of Technologies Gadgets are electronic devices designed to make our lives